Message “Some fields have been updated by another session.” appears.

“Some fields have been updated by another session.” is a warning message that appears when a record that was loaded in VyNDEX is updated in Salesforce.

If some fields have been updated by other sessions, VyNDEX merges the data updated in VyNDEX with the latest data from Salesforce to display when you click Push button.

Confirm that the relevant records on VyNDEX are correct, and apply the update by clicking the Push button again.


(Updated on May 24th, 2016)